When you click on the "Workspace Team" tab, you'll be able to see what users are assigned to that Workspace. Only users that are assigned to the Workspace have the ability to add, edit and delete components as well as Export individual components or an entire App. If a user is not in that particular Workspace, they will not see it when they are logged in to Quest. Only an Admin has the ability to see all Workspaces for an account and manage who's in the team. However, if the Admin is not added to that Workspace, they won't be able to export components or the App, only manage the team and details.